Latest Products https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com Latest Products Sat, 27 Feb 2021 14:47:11 +0530 en-us https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com Medical Instruments https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/medical-instruments.htm https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/medical-instruments.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Furniture https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/hospital-furniture.htm https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/hospital-furniture.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Autoclaves https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/laboratory-autoclaves.htm https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/laboratory-autoclaves.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Patient Monitors https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/patient-monitors.htm https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/patient-monitors.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LED OT Light https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/led-ot-light.htm https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/led-ot-light.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Monopolar Foot Pedal https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/monopolar-foot-pedal.htm https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/monopolar-foot-pedal.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Autoclave https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/vertical-autoclave.htm https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/vertical-autoclave.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oxygen Pipe Line https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/oxygen-pipe-line.htm https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/oxygen-pipe-line.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Portable LED OT Light https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/portable-led-ot-light.htm https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/portable-led-ot-light.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Bed With Commode https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/hospital-bed-with-commode.htm https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/hospital-bed-with-commode.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dressing Trolley https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/dressing-trolley.htm https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/dressing-trolley.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oxygen Concentrator https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/oxygen-concentrator.htm https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/oxygen-concentrator.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Baby Incubator https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/baby-incubator.htm https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/baby-incubator.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 5 Para Patient Monitor https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/5-para-patient-monitor.htm https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/5-para-patient-monitor.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Bipolar Forceps https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/disposable-bipolar-forceps.htm https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/disposable-bipolar-forceps.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bipolar Clamp https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/bipolar-clamp.htm https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/bipolar-clamp.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 BMC BiPAP Machine https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/bmc-bipap-machine.htm https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/bmc-bipap-machine.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bio Medical Waste Bins https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/bio-medical-waste-bins.htm https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/bio-medical-waste-bins.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laparoscopic Trocar https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/laparoscopic-trocar.htm https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/laparoscopic-trocar.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Baby Weighing Scale https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/baby-weighing-scale.htm https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/baby-weighing-scale.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Silicon Patient Plate https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/silicon-patient-plate.htm https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/silicon-patient-plate.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Bedside Locker https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/hospital-bedside-locker.htm https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/hospital-bedside-locker.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 2 Para Patient Monitor https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/2-para-patient-monitor.htm https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/2-para-patient-monitor.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Spo2 Probe Cable https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/spo2-probe-cable.htm https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/spo2-probe-cable.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 OT Lights https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/ot-lights.htm https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/ot-lights.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Infant Radiant Warmer https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/infant-radiant-warmer.htm https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/infant-radiant-warmer.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laparoscopy Trolley https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/laparoscopy-trolley.htm https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/laparoscopy-trolley.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cautery Machine https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/cautery-machine.htm https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/cautery-machine.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Anesthesia Machine https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/anesthesia-machine.htm https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/anesthesia-machine.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Horizontal Autoclave https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/horizontal-autoclave.htm https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/horizontal-autoclave.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Fowler Bed https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/hospital-fowler-bed.htm https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/hospital-fowler-bed.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 C-Arm OT Table https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/c-arm-ot-table.htm https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/c-arm-ot-table.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Operation Table https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/hydraulic-operation-table.htm https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/hydraulic-operation-table.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laparoscopy Hand Instruments https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/laparoscopy-hand-instruments.htm https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/laparoscopy-hand-instruments.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bipolar Maryland Forceps https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/bipolar-maryland-forceps.htm https://www.avadh-medicalequipment.com/bipolar-maryland-forceps.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530